Edith Nesbit's Collected Works

Edith Nesbit's Collected Works

by Edith Nesbit

Epub (Kobo), Epub (Adobe) Publication Date: 20/06/2014


Edith Nesbit's Collected Works contained 8 works written by Edith Nesbit (married name Edith Bland; 15 August 1858 – 4 May 1924) was an English author and poet; she published her books for . The Wouldbegoods under the name of E. Nesbit.

She wrote or collaborated on over 60 books of fiction for children, several of which have been adapted for film and television. She was also a political activist and co-founded the Fabian Society, a socialist organisation later connected to the Labour Party.

These are the 8 works of  Edith Nesbit in this book:

1. The Wouldbegoods (1899)

2. The Story of the Treasure Seekers (1899)

3. The Phoenix and the Carpet (1904)

4. The Story of the Amulet (1906)

5.  The Railway Children (1906)

6. The Incomplete Amorist (1906)

7. The Enchanted Castle (1907)

8. The Last of the Dragons (1925)

General fiction (Children's / Teenage)
Epub (Kobo), Epub (Adobe)
Publication Date:
Seng Books

This item is delivered digitally

Customer Reviews

Be the first to review Edith Nesbit's Collected Works.