Happily Ever After: A Contemporary Romance Boxed Set

Happily Ever After: A Contemporary Romance Boxed Set

by Piper RayneErin Lee Mandy Melanson and others
Publication Date: 12/01/2021
  $0.99

These heroes and heroines are lost without each other ... but obstacles stand in their way.


Inside the pages of this steamy, limited edition boxed set created for you by your favorite romance authors, you'll find sexy, funny, heartwarming, and red hot romance reads, where characters navigate their love through all the twists, turns, and ups and downs required to reach a happily ever after.


Which passionate romance will be your favorite? The enemies turned to trusted lovers or the rock stars who know exactly what they want? Best friends who wish they could be more, forbidden love, or second chance at forever?


No matter what you love - enemies to lovers, second chance romance, a forbidden tale, vacation fling, opposites attract, comedy, or contemporary romance - every story in this limited edition boxed will deliver the satisfying end you crave.


One-click now to discover your new favorite ending with twenty-one happily ever afters guaranteed.


Fans of Abbi Glines, Jill Shalvis, and Lauren Landish will swoon for Happily Ever After.


Authors included in this set are:

Piper Rayne, Erin Lee, Mandy Melanson & Elle Ryan, Sophia Henry, Lena Bourne, Selene Drake, Joanne Dannon & Faith Summers, Mallory Fox, Kathryn C. Kelly, Dakota Davies, Evie Wilde, D. R. Love, Mckenna James, Debra Elise, Heather Wynter, Mary E Thompson, Ann C. Orlandi & Riley James, Marie Skye, Olivia Marie, Maria Ann Green, and Aria Rae Blossom

ISBN:
9781393926375
9781393926375
Category:
Short stories
Publication Date:
12-01-2021
Language:
English
Publisher:
Wild Rose Publishing
Joanne Dannon

Joanne Dannon has been living in the world of romance for as long as she can remember. From doodling love hearts on her school notebooks to regularly reading romances, Joanne’s world has always been filled with the excitement of love stories. So it was just a natural for Joanne to begin writing the genre she’s always loved.

Formerly a policy writer by day and romance writer by night, Joanne now spends full time writing the books she adores. Creating heroes for readers to fall in love with and heroines to cheer on, her characters are people readers can identify with.

Joanne writes to give her readers the experience she still loves to savor—indulging in a sigh-worthy-happily-ever- after, being swept away from the everyday by diving into a delicious romance novel. Joanne is a happily married mother of two heroes-in-training who loves spending time with friends and family.

Joanne was awarded the Author of the Year 2017 by AusRom Today Reader's Choice.

This item is delivered digitally

Customer Reviews

Be the first to review Happily Ever After: A Contemporary Romance Boxed Set.