Kaiju Rising

Kaiju Rising

by Tim Marquitz

Epub (Kobo), Epub (Adobe) Publication Date: 08/08/2017

  $11.76

A revised and updated 2nd edition, Kaiju Rising: Age of Monsters is a collection of stories focused on strange creatures in the vein of Pacific Rim, Godzilla, Cloverfield, and more. Opening with a foreword by Jeremy Robinson—author of Project Nemesis, the highest selling Kaiju novel in the United States since the old Godzilla books—the collection features work from New York Times bestsellers to indie darlings. Authors include Peter Clines, Larry Correia, James Lovegrove, Gini Koch (as J.C. Koch), James Maxey, Jonathan Wood, C.L. Werner, Joshua Reynolds, David Annandale, Jaym Gates, Peter Rawlik, Shane Berryhill, Natania Barron, Mike MacLean, Timothy W. Long, Bonnie Jo Stufflebeam, Kane Gilmour, Peter Stenson, Erin Hoffman, Howard Andrew Jones, Edward M. Erdelac, and James Swallow.

ISBN:
9780990390985
9780990390985
Category:
Short stories
Format:
Epub (Kobo), Epub (Adobe)
Publication Date:
08-08-2017
Language:
English
Publisher:
Ragnarok Publications

This item is delivered digitally

Customer Reviews

Be the first to review Kaiju Rising.

You can find this item in: