Out For Blood

Out For Blood

by Delia Remington

Epub (Kobo), Epub (Adobe) Publication Date: 01/12/2017

  $6.92

A QUEEN HUNTED FOR CENTURIES, SURROUNDED BY SPIES. LOYALTIES WILL BE TESTED AND BETRAYED.


What had seemed like a simple rescue mission to bring Raul back home turns out to be much more complex than Marie or Sybill could ever have anticipated.


Intrigue and secrets are on all sides, and somewhere there’s a spy in their midst. Out of her element, who can Marie trust? The former queen is in danger, and as a result so is everyone around her.


Meanwhile, Raul's loyalties are tested. When Marie's secrets are revealed, he must choose sides in an epic battle that’s been waging for centuries.


The sequel to the award-winning IN THE BLOOD, this second book in THE BLOOD ROYAL SAGA delivers more surprises and intrigue. Fans of Anne Rice and Charlaine Harris will be carried away with this thrilling adventure.

ISBN:
9781947181038
9781947181038
Category:
Horror & ghost stories
Format:
Epub (Kobo), Epub (Adobe)
Publication Date:
01-12-2017
Language:
English
Publisher:
Eagle Heights LLC

This item is delivered digitally

Customer Reviews

Be the first to review Out For Blood.

You can find this item in: