The Awakened Fate Series Starter Box Set

The Awakened Fate Series Starter Box Set

by Skye Malone

Publication Date: 07/12/2017


The first three books of the Awakened Fate series, together for the first time!

Running away from home was never Chloe Kowalski’s plan. Neither was ending up the target of killers, or having her body change in unusual ways. She only wanted a vacation, someplace far from her crazy parents and their irrational fear of water. She only wanted to do something normal for once, and maybe get to know her best friend’s hot stepbrother a bit better at the same time.

But the first day she goes out on the ocean, strange things start to happen. Dangerous things that should be impossible. Things to which ‘normal’ doesn’t even begin to apply.

Now madmen are hunting her. A mysterious guy with glowing blue eyes is following her. And her best friend’s stepbrother seems to be hiding secrets all his own.

It was supposed to be a vacation. It’s turning out to be a whole lot more.

Buy The Awakened Fate Series Starter Box Set and dive into a thrilling underwater world of dark secrets, ancient magic, and love that will risk it all…

Fantasy & magical realism (Children's / Teenage)
Publication Date:
Wildflower Isle

This item is delivered digitally

Customer Reviews

Be the first to review The Awakened Fate Series Starter Box Set.