The Backward Season

The Backward Season

by Lauren Myracle

Epub (Kobo), Epub (Adobe) Publication Date: 03/04/2018

  $20.99

From beloved and bestselling author Lauren Myracle comes the emotional conclusion to the Wishing Day trilogy, perfect for fans of Kate DiCamillo and Ingrid Law.


Now that her sisters Natasha and Darya have had their turn, Ava Blok finally gets her Wishing Day. But after seeing the unintended consequences of the wishes her sisters made, she’s not sure what to wish for. The only thing she’s certain of is that it’s her job to set things right.


Hopeful that she can put her broken family back together, and eager to prove her pessimistic older sisters wrong, Ava realizes that fixing the future means changing the past.


Will the journey her wishes take her on end up costing her everything?

ISBN:
9780062342140
9780062342140
Category:
Personal & social issues: family issues (Children's / Teenage)
Format:
Epub (Kobo), Epub (Adobe)
Publication Date:
03-04-2018
Language:
English
Publisher:
Katherine Tegen Books
Lauren Myracle

Lauren Myracle is the New York Times bestselling author of The Infinite Moment of Us, Shine, and the ttyl series, along with lots of other books for tweens and teens. Unlike her darling coauthors, Lauren is an excellent driver and has never gotten lost in her life. She is very happy that you"re a reader and is sending you a virtual high five.

This item is delivered digitally

Customer Reviews

Be the first to review The Backward Season.