The Book of Never

The Book of Never

by Ashley Capes

Epub (Kobo), Epub (Adobe) Publication Date: 27/04/2017


The Book of Never (1-3) brings together Never's first three adventures as he searches for the truth behind his mysterious heritage and the curse on his blood.

The Amber Isle

Roguish Never is on a quest to lift a curse on his blood and to learn his true name; but upon joining a group of treasure-hunters he soon finds himself unearthing world-altering secrets that have long lain dormant within the mysterious Amber Isle.

A Forest of Eyes

Poisoned and furious, Never must add a desperate quest for a cure to his existing search for truth. His path takes him deep into the White Wood where he faces vengeful spirits, giant leeches and Commander Harstas himself, whose lust for revenge is an ever-present threat.

River God

Armed with disturbing news about Snow, his unpredictable brother, Never picks up a cold trail on the rivers of Hanik. There he must face both new dangers and demons from his past, all the while doing his best to avoid becoming entangled in a brewing civil war.

Epub (Kobo), Epub (Adobe)
Publication Date:
Close-Up Books

This item is delivered digitally

Customer Reviews

Be the first to review The Book of Never.

You can find this item in: