The Wild Wild West 10th Anniversary Book Collection

The Wild Wild West 10th Anniversary Book Collection

by L. Ron Hubbard

Epub (Kobo), Epub (Adobe) Publication Date: 21/10/2018


Ride a trail of blazing guns and two-fisted action in the Wild West as L. Ron Hubbard brings American history to life. Growing up in Montana provided him with the first-hand experience that added a tone of authenticity to his western tales. Readers will feel the heat, taste the dust and hear the thunder of horses’ hooves in these tales from a master storyteller of the genre.

The 4-audiobook collection includes 10 short stories for 8 hours of immersive entertainment. All audiobooks are unabridged, full-cast productions with cinematic quality sound effects that bring the stories and characters to life.

The titles and short stories in this collection are:

King of the Gunmen (includes: “The No-Gun Gunhawk”), The Magic Quirt (includes: “Vengeance Is Mine!” and “Stacked Bullets”), The No-Gun Man (includes: “Man for Breakfast”) and Shadows from Boot Hill (includes: “The Gunner from Gehenna” and “Gunman!”).

“With the flair of a Louis L’Amour or Zane Grey.”True West Magazine

Epub (Kobo), Epub (Adobe)
Publication Date:
Galaxy Press

This item is delivered digitally

Customer Reviews

Be the first to review The Wild Wild West 10th Anniversary Book Collection.