Works of Edith Nesbit

Works of Edith Nesbit

by Edith Nesbit

Epub (Kobo), Epub (Adobe) Publication Date: 10/10/2013


26 works of Edith Nesbit
English author and poet (1858-1924)

This ebook presents a collection of 26 works of Edith Nesbit. A dynamic table of contents allows you to jump directly to the work selected.

Table of Contents:
All Round the Year
Beautiful Stories from Shakespeare
Five Children and It
Grim Tales
Harding's luck
In Homespun
Lays and legends
Man and Maid
Many Voices
New Treasure Seekers
Pussy and Doggy Tales
Royal Children of English History
The Book of Dragons
The Enchanted Castle
The Incomplete Amorist
The Incredible Honeymoon
The Literary Sense
The Magic City
The Magic World
The Phoenix and the Carpet
The Railway Children
The Rainbow and the Rose
The Story of the Amulet
The Story of the Treasure Seekers
The Wouldbegoods
Wings and the Child

Classic fiction
Epub (Kobo), Epub (Adobe)
Publication Date:
The Perfect Library
Edith Nesbit

Edith Nesbit was an English author and poet who was born in 1858.

As well as writing for children, she wrote poems, plays and was also a political activist and co-founded the Fabian Society.

Her most famous works are The Railway Children and Five Children and It.

This item is delivered digitally

Customer Reviews

Be the first to review Works of Edith Nesbit.