Works of Mary Noailles Murfree

Works of Mary Noailles Murfree

by Mary Noailles Murfree

Epub (Kobo), Epub (Adobe) Publication Date: 10/10/2013


25 works of Mary Noailles Murfree
American fiction writer of novels and short stories (1850-1922)

This ebook presents a collection of 25 works of Mary Noailles Murfree. A dynamic table of contents allows you to jump directly to the work selected.

Table of Contents:
A Chilhowee Lily
Down the Ravine
His Day In Court
His Unquiet Ghost
The Christmas Miracle
The Crucial Moment
The Frontiersmen
The Lost Guidon
The Moonshiners At Hoho-Hebee Falls
The Mystery of Witch-Face Mountain and Other Stories
The Ordeal - A Mountain Romance of Tennessee
The Phantom Of Bogue Holauba
The Phantoms Of The Foot-Bridge
The Phantoms of the Foot-Bridge and Other Stories
The Prophet of the Great Smoky Mountains
The Raid Of The Guerilla
The Raid of The Guerilla and Other Stories
The Riddle Of The Rocks
The Storm Centre
The Story of Old Fort Loudon
The Young Mountaineers - Short Stories
Una Of The Hill Country
Way Down In Lonesome Cove
Who Crosses Storm Mountain
Wolf's Head

Classic fiction
Epub (Kobo), Epub (Adobe)
Publication Date:
The Perfect Library

This item is delivered digitally

Customer Reviews

Be the first to review Works of Mary Noailles Murfree.