Free Shipping on Order Over $60
AfterPay Available
Celtic Woman: A New Journey

Celtic Woman: A New Journey

by Declan Lowney and Celtic Woman
DVD video
Publication Date: 15/08/2012
RRP  $19.95 $18.95
01. The Sky, and the Dawn and the Sun
02. The Prayer
03. Caledonia
04. Newgrange
05. Dulaman
06. The Blessing
07. Scarborough Fair
08. Granuailes Dance
09. Over the Rainbow
10. Beyond the Sea
11. At the Ceili
12. Lascia Chio Pianga
13. Carrickfergus
14. Sing Out!
15. Panis Angelicus
16. The Last Rose of Summer
17. Spanish Lady
18. Shenandoah The Pacific Slope
19. The Voice
20. Danny Boy
21. Somewhere
22. Mo Ghile Mear
23. You Raise Me Up
24. At the Ceili Reprise
DVD video
Running time:
No. Discs:
Publication Date:
EMI Records

This title is in stock with our Australian supplier and arrives at our Sydney warehouse within 7-10 working days of you placing an order.

Once received into our warehouse we will despatch it to you with a Shipping Notification which includes online tracking.

Please check the estimated delivery times below for your region, for after your order is despatched from our warehouse:

ACT Metro 2 working days

NSW Metro 2 working days 

NSW Rural 2-3 working days

NSW Remote 2-5 working days

NT Metro 3-6 working days

NT Remote 4-10 working days

QLD Metro 2-4 working days

QLD Rural 2-5 working days

QLD Remote 2-7 working days

SA Metro 2-5 working days

SA Rural 3-6 working days

SA Remote 3-7 working days

TAS Metro 3-6 working days

TAS Rural 3-6 working days

VIC Metro 2-3 working days

VIC Rural 2-4 working days

VIC Remote 2-5 working days

WA Metro 3-6 working days

WA Rural 4-8 working days

WA Remote 4-12 working days

You can find this item in:

Customer Reviews

Be the first to review Celtic Woman: A New Journey.