Cherub Complete Collection Books 1-12

Cherub Complete Collection Books 1-12

The Recruit; The Dealer; Maximum Security; The Killing; Divine Madness; Man vs. Beast; The Fall; Mad Dogs; The Sleepwalker; The General; Brigands M.C.; Shadow Wave

by Robert Muchamore

Paperback / softback Publication Date: 28/11/2017


An undercover teen agent discovers the ups and downs of espionage in all twelve books of the Cherub series, which Rick Riordan says has "plenty of action" - now available together in a collectible paperback boxed set

Cherub agents are highly trained, extremely talented - and all under the age of seventeen. For official purposes, these agents do not exist. It is a tough job, but these agents have one crucial advantage: adults never suspect that teens are spying on them. Follow James through his training and his action-packed missions as he learns what it means to be a true Cherub agent.

This action-packed boxed set includes:

  • The Recruit
  • The Dealer
  • Maximum Security
  • The Killing
  • Divine Madness
  • Man vs. Beast
  • The Fall
  • Mad Dogs
  • The Sleepwalker
  • The General
  • Brigands M.C.
  • Shadow Wave
Action Adventure
Paperback / softback
Publication Date:
Simon Pulse
Country of origin:
United States
Dimensions (mm):
Robert Muchamore

Robert Muchamore was born in Islington in 1972 and spent thirteen years working as a private investigator.

He loves Arsenal and watching people fall down holes.

He hates swimming and getting chased by cows.

He was inspired to start writing by his nephew,s complaints about the lack of anything for him to read!

His books are now bestsellers in many countries around the world.

Click 'Notify Me' to get an email alert when this item becomes available

Customer Reviews

Be the first to review Cherub Complete Collection Books 1-12.