Free Shipping on Order Over $80
AfterPay Available
Blame

Blame

by Jeff Abbott
Paperback
Publication Date: 28/12/2017
RRP  $25.75 $25.50

From million-selling author Jeff Abbott comes a gripping and emotional psychological thriller, perfect for fans of JP Delaney, Michelle Frances, TM Logan, Rachel Abbott, Patricia Gibney and Paula Hawkins.

A breathtaking psychological thriller about one girl's search for justice, perfect for fans of JP Delaney's The Girl Before and Michelle Frances's The Girlfriend.

IF YOU WERE INNOCENT, YOU'D REMEMBER . . . WOULDN'T YOU?
'This story is in the hands of a true thriller master. And the payoff is glorious' Daily Mail

The crash that killed him

Two years ago, Jane Norton crashed her car on a lonely road, killing her friend David and leaving her with amnesia. At first, everyone was sympathetic. Then they found Jane's note: I wish we were dead together.

A girl to blame

From that day the town turned against her. But even now Jane is filled with questions: why were they on that road? Why was she with David? Did she really want to die?

The secrets she should forget

Most of all, she must find out who has just written her an anonymous message...

I know what really happened. I know what you don't remember.

A gripping and emotional psychological thriller, perfect for fans of JP Delaney, Michelle Frances, TM Logan, Rachel Abbott, Patricia Gibney and Paula Hawkins.

ISBN:
9780751557336
9780751557336
Category:
Thriller / suspense
Format:
Paperback
Publication Date:
28-12-2017
Publisher:
Little, Brown Book Group Limited
Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Pages:
384
Dimensions (mm):
198x128x24mm
Weight:
0.26kg
Jeff Abbott

Jeff was born in Dallas and grew up in Austin and Dallas. He graduated from Rice University with a degree in History and English.

He worked in advertising for many years before turning his attention to writing. He lives in Austin with his wife and two sons.

This title is in stock with our UK supplier and is sent from our Sydney warehouse within 15 working days of you placing an order.  

Once received into our warehouse we will despatch it to you with a Shipping Notification which includes online tracking.

Please check the estimated delivery times below for your region, for after your order is despatched from our warehouse:

ACT Metro  2 working days

NSW Metro  2 working days

NSW Rural  2 - 3 working days

NSW Remote  2 - 5 working days

NT Metro  3 - 6 working days

NT Remote  4 - 10 working days

QLD Metro  2 - 4 working days

QLD Rural  2 - 5 working days

QLD Remote  2 - 7 working days

SA Metro  2 - 5 working days

SA Rural  3 - 6 working days

SA Remote  3 - 7 working days

TAS Metro  3 - 6 working days

TAS Rural  3 - 6 working days

VIC Metro  2 - 3 working days

VIC Rural  2 - 4 working days

VIC Remote  2 - 5 working days

WA Metro  3 - 6 working days

WA Rural  4 - 8 working days

WA Remote  4 - 12 working days

You can find this item in:

Customer Reviews

Be the first to review Blame.