Contagion

Contagion

by Erin Bowman

Hardback Publication Date: 24/07/2018

19%
OFF
RRP  $35.99 $29.50
This spine-chilling, zombie horror film-esque novel--the first in the Achlys duology--about a search-and-rescue mission gone terrifyingly wrong is ideal for fans of "Alien" and "Outbreak.." "Gripping, thrilling and terrifying in equal measures."--Amie Kaufman, "New York Times"-bestselling author of "Illuminae."
ISBN:
9780062574145
9780062574145
Category:
Fantasy & magical realism (Children's / Teenage)
Format:
Hardback
Publication Date:
24-07-2018
Publisher:
HarperCollins Publishers
Country of origin:
United States
Dimensions (mm):
209.55x139.7x33.78mm
Weight:
0.5kg

This title is in stock with our US supplier and arrives at our Sydney warehouse within 1-2 weeks of you placing order.  An overall delivery estimate to you, (arrival time to A&R + delivery via post to your address) can be found below.

Once received into our warehouse we will despatch it to you with a Shipping Notification which includes online tracking.

 

An overall delivery time for this item, including the 1-2 week arrival time to A&R, to your address is:

NSW Metro: 9- 12 working days.
NSW Regional: 10 - 15 working days.
VIC & SA Metro: 10 - 13 working days.
VIC & SA Regional: 10 - 15 working days.
QLD Metro: 10 - 15 working days.
QLD Regional: 14 - 22 working days.
TAS: 10 - 15 working days.
WA Metro: 10 - 15 working days.
WA Regional: 13 -16 working days.
NT Metro: 13 - 16 working days.
NT Regional: 14 - 22 working days.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to review Contagion.