Free shipping on orders over $99
Every Last Suspect

Every Last Suspect

The Gripping New Thriller Novel from the Bestselling Author of YOU NEED to KNOW, for Fans of Sally Hepworth, Nina Simon and Jessie Stephens

by Nicola Moriarty
Paperback
Publication Date: 05/06/2024

Share This Book:

RRP  $32.99

RRP means 'Recommended Retail Price' and is the price our supplier recommends to retailers that the product be offered for sale. It does not necessarily mean the product has been offered or sold at the RRP by us or anyone else.

$30.75

Who killed Harriet? The unputdownable new thriller from the bestselling author of You Need to Know.

Complicated, driven, loving.

Manipulative, irresistible, monstrous.

Love or hate her, Harriet Osman is impossible to turn down. But someone in her life has finally snapped, leaving her face-down in a pool of her own blood. Harriet isn't one to die quietly though, and she is determined to reveal her killer before she goes.

Was it her devoted husband, Malek, with a violent past? Her best friend and lover, Victoria, with a deadly secret only Harriet knew? Or the new woman in her life, fellow school mum Karen? The one with an impeccable reputation ... or so she says.

Bullying, friendships and games (in and out of the bedroom) combine with envy, lust and revenge, creating a darkly twisted tale of drama and suspense where the question isn't who killed Harriet, but why did it take them so long to do it?

'Compelling ... With a strong narrative drive and a tightly wound plot, Every Last Suspect is Nicola Moriarty's best yet.' Books+Publishing

Praise for Nicola Moriarty:

'Nicola Moriarty has a gift for domestic drama, cracking pace, and skillful narrative timing' Sydney Morning Herald

'Moriarty builds tension expertly' The Australian

'A masterful plotter' Better Reading

ISBN:
9781460761007
9781460761007
Category:
Thriller / suspense
Format:
Paperback
Publication Date:
05-06-2024
Language:
English
Publisher:
HarperCollins Publishers Australia
Country of origin:
Australia
Pages:
384
Dimensions (mm):
235x154x30mm
Weight:
0.47kg
Nicola Moriarty

Nicola Moriarty lives in Sydney's northwest with her husband and two small (but remarkably strong-willed) daughters.

She is the younger sister of bestselling authors Liane Moriarty and Jaclyn Moriarty. In between various career changes, becoming a mum and studying at Macquarie University, she began to write.

Now, she can't seem to stop.

This item is In Stock in our Sydney warehouse and should be sent from our warehouse within 1-2 working days.

Once sent we will send you a Shipping Notification which includes online tracking.

Please check the estimated delivery times below for your region, for after your order is despatched from our warehouse:

ACT Metro  2 working days

NSW Metro  2 working days

NSW Rural  2 - 3 working days

NSW Remote  2 - 5 working days

NT Metro  3 - 6 working days

NT Remote  4 - 10 working days

QLD Metro  2 - 4 working days

QLD Rural  2 - 5 working days

QLD Remote  2 - 7 working days

SA Metro  2 - 5 working days

SA Rural  3 - 6 working days

SA Remote  3 - 7 working days

TAS Metro  3 - 6 working days

TAS Rural  3 - 6 working days

VIC Metro  2 - 3 working days

VIC Rural  2 - 4 working days

VIC Remote  2 - 5 working days

WA Metro  3 - 6 working days

WA Rural  4 - 8 working days

WA Remote  4 - 12 working days

 

Express Post is available if ALL items in your Shopping Cart are listed as 'In Stock'.

Reviews

Be the first to review Every Last Suspect.