Free Shipping on Order Over $60
AfterPay Available
Nomad

Nomad

The most explosive thriller you'll read all year

by James Swallow

Paperback / softback Publication Date: 20/12/2016

18%
OFF
RRP  $19.99 $16.50

Order James Swallow's Exile and you'll get this book FREE*

'NOMAD is unputdownable. A must-read.' - Wilbur Smith

FIND THE TRUTH BEFORE THEY FIND YOU

A pulse-racing terrorist thriller - perfect for fans of I Am Pilgrim, Bourne, 24 and Homeland Marc Dane is a MI6 field agent at home behind a computer screen, one step away from the action. But when a brutal attack on his team leaves Marc as the only survivor - and with the shocking knowledge that there are traitors inside MI6 - he's forced into the front line. However the evidence seems to point towards Marc as the perpetrator of the attack. Accused of betraying his country, he must race against time to clear his name.

With nowhere to turn to for help and no one left to trust, Marc is forced to rely on the elusive Rubicon group and their operative Lucy Keyes. Ex US Army, Lucy also knows what it's like to be an outsider, and she's got the skills that Marc is sorely lacking. A terrorist attack is coming, one bigger and more deadly than has ever been seen before. With the eyes of the security establishment elsewhere, only Lucy and Marc can stop the attack before it's too late.

ADVANCE PRAISE FOR NOMAD
'An intelligent, likable and, above all, believable hero is faced with a frighteningly credible threat in a thriller that hits the tarmac running and doesn't stop accelerating until its terrifying conclusion.' Ben Aaronovitch, author of the Sunday Times bestselling PC Peter Grant novels

'A terrific white-knuckle, lip-chewing thriller. Marc Dane is the British Jason Bourne. About bloody time!' Rhianna Pratchet.

*Only while stocks last. Add Exile to cart to activate this offer.

ISBN:
9781785760433
9781785760433
Category:
Espionage & spy thriller
Format:
Paperback / softback
Publication Date:
20-12-2016
Publisher:
Zaffre
Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Pages:
512
Dimensions (mm):
198x129x29mm
Weight:
0.37kg
James Swallow

James Swallow is a New York Times and Sunday Times bestselling author and BAFTA-nominated screenwriter, the only British writer to have worked on a Star Trek TV series.

His Star Trek fiction includes The Latter Fire, Sight Unseen, The Poisoned Chalice, Cast No Shadow, Synthesis, Day of the Vipers, The Stuff of Dreams, Myriad Universes: Seeds of Dissent, and short stories in Seven Deadly Sins, Shards and Shadows, The Sky’s The Limit, and Distant Shores.

His other work includes the Marc Dane thriller series and tales from the worlds of 24, Doctor Who, Star Wars, Halo, Warhammer 40,000, and more. He lives and works in London.

This item is In Stock in our Sydney warehouse and typically sent from our warehouse within 2 - 3 working days.

Once sent we will send you a Shipping Notification which includes online tracking.

Please check the estimated delivery times below for your region, for after your order is despatched from our warehouse:

ACT Metro  2 working days

NSW Metro  2 working days

NSW Rural  2 - 3 working days

NSW Remote  2 - 5 working days

NT Metro  3 - 6 working days

NT Remote  4 - 10 working days

QLD Metro  2 - 4 working days

QLD Rural  2 - 5 working days

QLD Remote  2 - 7 working days

SA Metro  2 - 5 working days

SA Rural  3 - 6 working days

SA Remote  3 - 7 working days

TAS Metro  3 - 6 working days

TAS Rural  3 - 6 working days

VIC Metro  2 - 3 working days

VIC Rural  2 - 4 working days

VIC Remote  2 - 5 working days

WA Metro  3 - 6 working days

WA Rural  4 - 8 working days

WA Remote  4 - 12 working days

 

Express Post is available if ALL items in your Shopping Cart are listed as 'In Stock'.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to review Nomad.