Free Shipping on Order Over $80
AfterPay Available
One in Three

One in Three

by Tess Stimson
CD-Audio
Publication Date: 29/12/2020
  $56.25

Don't miss this brilliantly twisty new thriller perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell.

Both of them loved him. One of them killed him....

Louise has had to watch her husband, Andrew, start a new family in the four years since he left her. The 'other woman' is now his wife - but Louise isn't ready to let Caz enjoy the life that was once hers or to let go of the man she still loves.

As Louise starts to dig into Caz's past, the two women's pretense of civility starts to slip. But in trying to undermine each other, they discover more about the man they both married. And when Andrew is murdered at a family party, both women are found standing over the body.

It's always the wife. But which one?

ISBN:
9780008456085
9780008456085
Category:
Uncategorized
Format:
CD-Audio
Publication Date:
29-12-2020
Language:
English
Publisher:
HarperCollins Publishers
Country of origin:
United States
Dimensions (mm):
190.5x134.62mm

This title is in stock with our US supplier and is sent from our Sydney warehouse within 10-15 working days of you placing an order.    

Once received into our warehouse we will despatch it to you with a Shipping Notification which includes online tracking.

Please check the estimated delivery times below for your region, for after your order is despatched from our warehouse:

ACT Metro  2 working days

NSW Metro  2 working days

NSW Rural  2 - 3 working days

NSW Remote  2 - 5 working days

NT Metro  3 - 6 working days

NT Remote  4 - 10 working days

QLD Metro  2 - 4 working days

QLD Rural  2 - 5 working days

QLD Remote  2 - 7 working days

SA Metro  2 - 5 working days

SA Rural  3 - 6 working days

SA Remote  3 - 7 working days

TAS Metro  3 - 6 working days

TAS Rural  3 - 6 working days

VIC Metro  2 - 3 working days

VIC Rural  2 - 4 working days

VIC Remote  2 - 5 working days

WA Metro  3 - 6 working days

WA Rural  4 - 8 working days

WA Remote  4 - 12 working days

Customer Reviews

Be the first to review One in Three.