Free shipping on orders over $99
Operative 66

Operative 66

Alex Reeve : Book 1

by Andy McDermott
Paperback
Publication Date: 27/04/2021

Share This Book:

13%
OFF
RRP  $24.99

RRP means 'Recommended Retail Price' and is the price our supplier recommends to retailers that the product be offered for sale. It does not necessarily mean the product has been offered or sold at the RRP by us or anyone else.

$21.75

A gripping, action-packed thriller about a deadly government assassin framed as a traitor - with the explosive action of Lee Child, David Baldacci, Gregg Hurwitz, Frank Gardner and James Swallow.

EVERY OPERATIVE KNOWS THE RULES.

The mission comes first. You are a deniable asset. Betrayal is punished by death.

Alex Reeve is Operative 66. A former special ops soldier and one of the UK's deadliest weapons, he is part of the secretive SC9 - an elite security service with a remit to neutralise the country's most dangerous enemies.

But now Reeve is in the firing line. Accused of treason, Reeve is forced to flee as his team is instructed to eliminate the 'rogue asset' at any cost. Reeve must survive, alone and under the radar, with the full power of the state arrayed against him.

He doesn't know why he's a target. Or who betrayed him. But if one man has the skills necessary to uncover the truth...it is Operative 66.

From the international bestseller comes an explosive and action-packed new thriller - the perfect pulse-racing read for fans of LEE CHILD, DAVID BALDACCI, VINCE FLYNN and GREGG HURWITZ.

ISBN:
9781472263797
9781472263797
Category:
Thriller / suspense
Format:
Paperback
Publication Date:
27-04-2021
Language:
English
Publisher:
Headline Publishing Group
Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Pages:
464
Dimensions (mm):
198x129x31mm
Weight:
0.3kg
Andy McDermott

Andy McDermott is the bestselling author of the Nina Wilde & Eddie Chase adventure thrillers, which have been sold in over 30 countries and 20 languages.

His debut novel, The Hunt For Atlantis, was his first of several New York Times bestsellers.

The Revelation Code is the eleventh book in the series, and he has also written the explosive spy thriller The Persona Protocol.

A former journalist and movie critic, Andy is now a full-time novelist. Born in Halifax, he lives in Bournemouth with his partner and son.

This title is in stock with our overseas supplier and should be sent from our Sydney warehouse within 3 - 4 weeks of you placing an order.    

Once received into our warehouse we will despatch it to you with a Shipping Notification which includes online tracking.

Please check the estimated delivery times below for your region, for after your order is despatched from our warehouse:

ACT Metro  2 working days

NSW Metro  2 working days

NSW Rural  2 - 3 working days

NSW Remote  2 - 5 working days

NT Metro  3 - 6 working days

NT Remote  4 - 10 working days

QLD Metro  2 - 4 working days

QLD Rural  2 - 5 working days

QLD Remote  2 - 7 working days

SA Metro  2 - 5 working days

SA Rural  3 - 6 working days

SA Remote  3 - 7 working days

TAS Metro  3 - 6 working days

TAS Rural  3 - 6 working days

VIC Metro  2 - 3 working days

VIC Rural  2 - 4 working days

VIC Remote  2 - 5 working days

WA Metro  3 - 6 working days

WA Rural  4 - 8 working days

WA Remote  4 - 12 working days

Reviews

Be the first to review Operative 66.