Free Shipping on Order Over $60
AfterPay Available
Scarecrow: A Scarecrow Novel 3

Scarecrow: A Scarecrow Novel 3

A Scarecrow Novel 3

by Matthew Reilly
Paperback
Publication Date: 01/11/2012
11%
OFF
RRP  $14.99 $13.35
The edge-of-your-seat bestseller from Australia's favourite novelist, author of the Jack West Jr series and new novel The Three Secret Cities.

"Reilly's admirers will love this one, and anyone interested in the outer limit of action writing should check it out." Publishers Weekly

BOOK 3 IN THE SCARECROW SERIES

It is the greatest bounty hunt in history. There are 15 targets. And they must all be dead by 12 noon, today. The price on their heads: $20 million each.

Among the names on the target list, one stands out. An enigmatic Marine named Shane Schofield, call-sign: SCARECROW. And he's about to be hunted by gangs of international bounty hunters, including the 'Black Knight', a ruthless hunter who seems intent on eliminating only him.

He led his men into hell in Ice Station. He protected the President against all odds in Area 7.

This time it's different. Because this time SCARECROW is the target.

Fans of Clive Cussler, Tom Clancy and Michael Crichton will love Matthew Reilly.
ISBN:
9781742611761
9781742611761
Category:
Thriller / suspense
Format:
Paperback
Publication Date:
01-11-2012
Language:
English
Publisher:
Pan Macmillan Australia
Country of origin:
Australia
Pages:
528
Dimensions (mm):
199x131x33mm
Weight:
0.38kg
Matthew Reilly

Matthew Reilly is the internationally bestselling author of the Scarecrow novels: Ice Station, Area 7, Scarecrow, Scarecrow and the Army of Thieves and the novella Hell Island; the Jack West novels: Seven Ancient Wonders, The Six Sacred Stones, The Five Greatest Warriors; the standalone novels Contest, Temple, Hover Car Racer, The Tournament, The Great Zoo of China and Troll Mountain.

His books are published in over 20 languages, with worldwide sales of over 7 million copies.

This item is In Stock in our Sydney warehouse and typically sent from our warehouse within 2 - 3 working days.

Once sent we will send you a Shipping Notification which includes online tracking.

Please check the estimated delivery times below for your region, for after your order is despatched from our warehouse:

ACT Metro  2 working days

NSW Metro  2 working days

NSW Rural  2 - 3 working days

NSW Remote  2 - 5 working days

NT Metro  3 - 6 working days

NT Remote  4 - 10 working days

QLD Metro  2 - 4 working days

QLD Rural  2 - 5 working days

QLD Remote  2 - 7 working days

SA Metro  2 - 5 working days

SA Rural  3 - 6 working days

SA Remote  3 - 7 working days

TAS Metro  3 - 6 working days

TAS Rural  3 - 6 working days

VIC Metro  2 - 3 working days

VIC Rural  2 - 4 working days

VIC Remote  2 - 5 working days

WA Metro  3 - 6 working days

WA Rural  4 - 8 working days

WA Remote  4 - 12 working days

 

Express Post is available if ALL items in your Shopping Cart are listed as 'In Stock'.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to review Scarecrow: A Scarecrow Novel 3.