Free shipping on orders over $99
The Ice Coven

The Ice Coven

by Max Seeck
Paperback
Publication Date: 29/11/2022

Share This Book:

13%
OFF
RRP  $24.99

RRP means 'Recommended Retail Price' and is the price our supplier recommends to retailers that the product be offered for sale. It does not necessarily mean the product has been offered or sold at the RRP by us or anyone else.

$21.75

Picking up six months after the brutal final scenes of the first book, The Ice Coven follows Detective Jessica Niemi and her colleagues as they trace the disappearance of two popular social media influencers.

The chilling new Scandinavian thriller from a New York Times bestselling author, perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.

Are you ready for the darkest case of Jessica Niemi's career?

A young woman's corpse washes up on a near-frozen beach.

Then, two famous Instagram influencers go missing.

All three have ties to a cult, famous for their cruel and violent worship.

But before Jessica can save the girls, an old enemy emerges and threatens to destroy her.

Soon, she is hunting for much more than just the truth . . .

ISBN:
9781787399778
9781787399778
Category:
Thriller / suspense
Format:
Paperback
Publication Date:
29-11-2022
Language:
English
Publisher:
Welbeck Publishing Group Ltd.
Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Pages:
400
Dimensions (mm):
196x128x28mm
Max Seeck

Max Seeck is a bestselling Finnish novelist, widely hailed as the leading light of a new generation of Nordic crime writers. He lives in Helsinki.

This title is in stock with our overseas supplier and should be sent from our Sydney warehouse within 3 - 4 weeks of you placing an order.    

Once received into our warehouse we will despatch it to you with a Shipping Notification which includes online tracking.

Please check the estimated delivery times below for your region, for after your order is despatched from our warehouse:

ACT Metro  2 working days

NSW Metro  2 working days

NSW Rural  2 - 3 working days

NSW Remote  2 - 5 working days

NT Metro  3 - 6 working days

NT Remote  4 - 10 working days

QLD Metro  2 - 4 working days

QLD Rural  2 - 5 working days

QLD Remote  2 - 7 working days

SA Metro  2 - 5 working days

SA Rural  3 - 6 working days

SA Remote  3 - 7 working days

TAS Metro  3 - 6 working days

TAS Rural  3 - 6 working days

VIC Metro  2 - 3 working days

VIC Rural  2 - 4 working days

VIC Remote  2 - 5 working days

WA Metro  3 - 6 working days

WA Rural  4 - 8 working days

WA Remote  4 - 12 working days

Reviews

Be the first to review The Ice Coven.