Browse through the navigation bar
CLOSE
Back

The Lost Man

The Lost Man Paperback / softback | Pub: 23/10/2018

(0) 23/10/2018
RRP $32.99 27% OFF $23.95

Synopsis

From the international bestselling author of The Dry and Force of Nature.

The man lay still in the centre of a dusty grave under a monstrous sky.

Two brothers meet at the border of their vast cattle properties under the unrelenting sun of outback Queensland.

They are at the stockman's grave, a landmark so old, no one can remember who is buried there. But today, the scant shadow it casts was the last hope for their middle brother, Cameron.

The Bright family's quiet existence is thrown into grief and anguish. Something had been troubling Cameron. Did he lose hope and walk to his death? Because if he didn't, the isolation of the outback leaves few suspects...

For readers who loved The Dry and Force of Nature, Jane Harper has once again created a powerful story of suspense, set against a dazzling landscape.

Product details

ISBN:
9781743549100
Category:
Crime & Mystery
Format:
Paperback / softback
Publication Date:
23-10-2018
Pages:
384
Dimensions:
233x154mm
Weight:
0.3kg

Shipping

This item has been ordered in for stock at our Sydney warehouse. Some titles will be here on release date ready to ship to you, others may ship within the first few weeks of publication.

Once shipped from our Sydney distribution centre you can expect to receive your order in 4 working days or less for most Australian capitals.

We send it to you via the Australia Post eParcel service, which includes online tracking.

Please check below to see indicative delivery timeframes for your area after your book has been despatched.

Delivered to:

NSW Metro: 2 - 4 working days.
NSW Regional: 3 - 5 working days.
VIC & SA Metro: 2 - 4 working days.
VIC & SA Regional: 3 - 5 working days.
QLD Metro: 3 - 5 working days.
QLD Regional: 8 - 14 working days.
TAS: 3 - 5 working days.
WA Metro: 5 - 7 working days.
WA Regional: 6 - 9 working days.
NT Metro: 6 - 8 working days.
NT Regional: 8 - 14 working days.

Customer Reviews

Add My Review

This product has no reviews yet.

Thanks for reviewing The Lost Man. We will process your review. Accepted reviews will be posted within 3-7 business days.