Free shipping on orders over $99
The Princess with the Blazing Bottom

The Princess with the Blazing Bottom

Hardback
Publication Date: 07/06/2023

Share This Book:

13%
OFF
RRP  $24.99

RRP means 'Recommended Retail Price' and is the price our supplier recommends to retailers that the product be offered for sale. It does not necessarily mean the product has been offered or sold at the RRP by us or anyone else.

$21.75

Sir Wayne and his dragon are BACK and this time they’re out to rescue a princess held captive by a Big Bad Beast.

But WHO exactly will save her? Sir Wayne: who can climb every wall - no moat is too deep, no tower too tall. Or Dragon: so muscly and lean - he can fly and fart flames, he’s a fighting machine! If ONLY there was a way to get the best of both…

This bestselling series is as funny as it is farty, for fans of The Dinosaur Who Pooped series, and I Need a New Bum!

Look out for more fart-tastic fun here:

The Dragon with the Blazing Bottom

The Knight with the Blazing Bottom

ISBN:
9781398525306
9781398525306
Category:
Picture books
Format:
Hardback
Publication Date:
07-06-2023
Language:
English
Publisher:
Simon & Schuster, Limited
Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Pages:
32
Dimensions (mm):
259.99x259.99mm

This title is in stock with our overseas supplier and should be sent from our Sydney warehouse within 3 - 4 weeks of you placing an order.  

Once received into our warehouse we will despatch it to you with a Shipping Notification which includes online tracking.

Please check the estimated delivery times below for your region, for after your order is despatched from our warehouse:

ACT Metro 2 working days

NSW Metro 2 working days 

NSW Rural 2-3 working days

NSW Remote 2-5 working days

NT Metro 3-6 working days

NT Remote 4-10 working days

QLD Metro 2-4 working days

QLD Rural 2-5 working days

QLD Remote 2-7 working days

SA Metro 2-5 working days

SA Rural 3-6 working days

SA Remote 3-7 working days

TAS Metro 3-6 working days

TAS Rural 3-6 working days

VIC Metro 2-3 working days

VIC Rural 2-4 working days

VIC Remote 2-5 working days

WA Metro 3-6 working days

WA Rural 4-8 working days

WA Remote 4-12 working days

Reviews

Be the first to review The Princess with the Blazing Bottom.