Heart Note: A Christmas romcom novella

Heart Note: A Christmas romcom novella

by Cassandra O'Leary

Publication Date: 06/11/2017

 

A romantic comedy Christmas novella perfect for fans of Love Actually... from the award-winning author of Girl on a Plane.


Love is like a fine perfume. The top note draws you in, an instant attraction, but the Heart Note is the true essence. Like true love – a great perfume should be a woman’s perfect match.


At least, that’s what perfume counter manager, Lily Lucas, tells her customers in one of Australia’s largest department stores. 


It’s almost Christmas, the store is bedecked with baubles and Lily has about eleventy billion gifts to wrap and sell. She and her team of spritzer chicks are glamorous, professional and hoping they don’t have to wear the hideous red onesies and reindeer antlers the store manager has in mind.


The high point of Lily’s work life is Christos Cyriakos, ex-cop, security guard, possible Greek god. He's a mystery box she’d love to unwrap. But can she trust him?


All Lily wants for Christmas is to kiss Christos (and more), catch a band of thieves running amok in the store, and live happily ever after. Is that too much to wish for?

ISBN:
9781386430445
Category:
Adult & contemporary romance
Publication Date:
06-11-2017
Language:
English
Publisher:
Cassandra O'Leary

Click 'Notify Me' to get an email alert when this item becomes available

Customer Reviews

Be the first to review Heart Note: A Christmas romcom novella.