Stray

Stray

by Rachael Craw
Epub (Kobo), Epub (Adobe)
Publication Date: 01/09/2015
  $13.63

Evie is a Shield: designed to kill in order to protect, and the Affinity Project have finally come for her. But Evie isn’t ready for the sinister organisation to take control of her life, her body, her mind. She isn’t ready to follow their rules about who may live and who must die – not when it condemns the innocent. She has one option: risk losing everything and everyone – including Jamie – and run.


Stray is the second novel in a gripping young adult science fiction series by award-winning New Zealand author Rachael Craw. This thriller is perfect for fans of Vampire Academy, Matched and Divergent. Love, chaos, murder ... it all began with a spark. How will it end? Read Shield (Book 3) to find out! Discover more about the Affinity Project in the short story Black Room or enter into the mind of a Stray in Kill Switch. www.rachaelcraw.com

ISBN:
9781925126501
9781925126501
Category:
General fiction (Children's / Teenage)
Format:
Epub (Kobo), Epub (Adobe)
Publication Date:
01-09-2015
Language:
English
Publisher:
Walker Books Australia
Rachael Craw

Rachael Craw studied Classical Studies and Drama at the University of Canterbury, but became an English teacher after graduation.

Working with teenagers has given her a natural bent towards Young Adult fiction and a desire to present a feisty female protagonist in her writing.

Her debut novel, Spark, is the first in a series released with Walker Books Australia from 2014. Rachael was born and raised in Christchurch, New Zealand, and currently lives in Nelson with her husband and three daughters.

This item is delivered digitally

Customer Reviews

Be the first to review Stray.