The Complete Anne of Green Gables Collection

The Complete Anne of Green Gables Collection

by Lucy Maud Montgomery and BCB
Epub (Kobo), Epub (Adobe)
Publication Date: 27/11/2020

This book contains several HTML tables of contents. The first table of contents (at the very beginning of the ebook) lists the titles of all novels included in this volume. By clicking on one of those titles you will be redirected to the beginning of that work, where you'll find a new TOC that lists all the chapters and sub-chapters of that specific work. Here you will find the Anne of Green Gables complete collection. - Anne of Green Gables: Anne ages 11-16. - Anne of Avonlea: Anne ages 16-18. - Anne of the Island: Anne ages 18-22. - Anne of Windy Poplars: Anne ages 22-25 - Anne's House of Dreams: Anne ages 25-27. - Anne of Ingleside: Anne ages 34-40. - Rainbow Valley: Anne age 41. - Rilla of Ingleside: Anne age 49-53.

Anthologies (non-poetry)
Epub (Kobo), Epub (Adobe)
Publication Date:
Pandoras Box!
Lucy Maud Montgomery

Lucy Maud Montgomery was born on Prince Edward Island, Canada, in 1874. Anne of Green Gables, published in 1908, was her first novel and has remained in print across the world ever since. Montgomery died in Toronto in 1942.

This item is delivered digitally

Customer Reviews

Be the first to review The Complete Anne of Green Gables Collection.