Victor Hugo : The collection

Victor Hugo : The collection

by Victor Hugo and Feathers Classics

Epub (Kobo), Epub (Adobe) Publication Date: 05/09/2018


This book contains now several HTML tables of contents that will make reading a real pleasure! Victor Hugo The collection containing all the novels of Victor Hugo. Bug-Jargal Hans of Iceland The last day of a condemned man The hunchback of Notre-Dame Claude Gueux Les Misérables Toilers of the sea The man who laughs Ninety-three

Anthologies (non-poetry)
Epub (Kobo), Epub (Adobe)
Publication Date:
Feathers Classics
Victor Hugo

Victor Hugo's classic novel of love & tragedy during the French Revolution is reborn in this fantastic new manga adaptation by Crystal S. Chan!

The gorgeous art of SunNeko Lee brings to life the tragic stories of Jean Valjean, Inspector Javert, and the beautiful Fantine, in this epic Manga Classics production of Les Miserables! All Manga Classic titles are produced with lesson plans, teaching guides and leveling for use in the classroom.

With each and every Manga Classic, it is our passion and hope that we help the reader connect with the story in a meaningful way. We also feel this is an exciting way to introduce these classic stories to a new reader who may then go back to read the original texts. We hope you enjoy our work.

This item is delivered digitally

Customer Reviews

Be the first to review Victor Hugo : The collection.

You can find this item in: