The Anomaly

The Anomaly

Not all Secrets are meant to be found...

by Michael Rutger

Paperback / softback Publication Date: 27/06/2018

26%
OFF
RRP  $29.99 $22.35

An utterly gripping action adventure in the grand tradition of Michael Crichton that will leave you breathless.

A TV crew arrive in the Grand Canyon led by Nolan Moore, amateur archaeologist and host of The Anomaly Files, a web-based show dismissed by the experts but adored by conspiracy theorists. Following the trail of a turn of the century explorer, the team seek proof of a hidden cave within the canyon, filled with ancient treasures.

At first, it seems that, once again, the crew will be returning to LA empty-handed. But then their luck turns. They find a cave - and artifacts beyond their wildest imagination. But soon the team's elation will descend into a nightmare as they become trapped within the cavern's dark passages with little possibility of escape. Then events take an even more terrifying turn...

An utterly gripping action adventure for fans of Michael Crichton, Indiana Jones and the X Files, The Anomaly will leave you breathless until the final page has been turned.

ISBN:
9781785763991
9781785763991
Category:
Thriller / suspense
Format:
Paperback / softback
Publication Date:
27-06-2018
Publisher:
Zaffre
Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Pages:
352
Dimensions (mm):
234x153x25mm
Weight:
0.39kg
Michael Rutger

Michael Rutger is a screenwriter whose work has been optioned by major Hollywood studios.

He lives in California with his wife and son.

This item is in stock in our Sydney warehouse and typically delivered to you within 4 working days for most Australian capitals. 

Once despatched we will send you a Shipping Notification which includes online tracking.

 

An overall delivery time for this item to your address is:

NSW Metro: 2 - 4 working days.
NSW Regional: 3 - 5 working days.
VIC & SA Metro: 2 - 4 working days.
VIC & SA Regional: 3 - 5 working days.
QLD Metro: 3 - 5 working days.
QLD Regional: 8 - 14 working days.
TAS: 3 - 5 working days.
WA Metro: 5 - 7 working days.
WA Regional: 6 - 9 working days.
NT Metro: 6 - 8 working days.
NT Regional: 8 - 14 working days.

 

Express Post is available if ALL items in your Shopping Cart are listed as 'In Stock 2-4 days'. Express Post orders are delivered in two business days to the following locations:

NSW - Sydney, Gosford, Newcastle, Wollongong.
VIC - Melbourne, Geelong, Ballarat, Bendigo.
ACT - Canberra.
SA - Adelaide.
QLD - Brisbane, Gold Coast, Sunshine Coast.
TAS - Hobart, Launceston.
WA - Perth CBD postcode 6000 only.
NT - Express Post is not available.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to review The Anomaly.

You can find this item in: